Free Art Friday

I was racking my brain last night trying to think of a way to participate in #FreeArtFriday. Then it finally came to me… #Virtualfreeartfriday! I live and work outside the city which makes it too hard to get something put out in an area  people would be playing along, so I decided I’ll just do a free art Friday giveaway on my instagram! Yay!! So if your interested go follow me there and repost for your chance to win this little guy (Creekside).

image

Creekside, acrylic on canvas 6x6in
© MightyKaci 2015

@MightyKaci

Leave a Reply

