Deadlines and resolutions

Lots going on the last few weeks!  Several deadlines coming quick.  And a couple of REALLY exciting commissions lined up. First thing on the list is getting ready for the 10×10 art show at the Hardy and Nance Street Studios on January 16th. Here’s a link to that Facebook event…

https://m.facebook.com/events/159295264431701?view=permalink&id=162463990781495&fs=6&ref=m_notif&notif_t=admin_plan_mall_activity

I have something REALLY REALLY exciting coming up as well but I’m going to sit on that a few days :):)

I’m also participating in an instagram art swap.  Here’s my finished piece for that.

image

And my art related resolution for 2016 is simply to make something everyday. Be it an art journal entry, a sketch on paper or larger canvas piece. Just create something daily. :):)
Do you have any art resolutions for this year??

Leave a comment